Admin

HS Basketball

Calendar     History

2018-2019 Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent/Location JV Boys Girls Boys
Tue Nov 13 at St. Andrews   6:00  
Fri Nov 16 vs Richard Hardy   6:30 8:00
Tue Nov 20 vs CCS @ CCS  (Away Uniform) 3:00 4:30  
Fri Nov 23 vs LFO @ CCS  (Home Uniform)   2:00 3:30
Sat Nov 24 vs NFC(ATL) @ CCS (Away Uniform)   12:00 1:30
Tue Nov 27 vs Grace Academy 4:30 6:00 7:30
Thu Nov 29 at Marion County 5:00 6:30 8:00
Fri Nov 30 vs St. Andrews 5:30   7:00
Mon Dec 03 at Howard 4:30 6:00 7:30
Tue Dec 04 vs Chattanooga Patriots 4:30 6:00 7:30
Fri Dec 07 at Copper Basin 4:30 6:00 7:30
Mon Dec 10 vs Brainerd 6:00 N/A 7:30
Tue Dec 11 at South Pittsburg 5:00 6:30 8:00
Fri Dec 14 vs CSAS 4:30 6:00 7:30
Tue Dec 18 vs Tellico Plains   6:00 7:30
Thu Dec 20 Polk Co @ Sale Creek Tourney     2:00
Fri Dec 21 Marion Co @ Sale Creek Tourney     5:00
Sat Dec 22 Bledsoe Co @ Sale Creek Tourney     11:00 AM
Sat Dec 22 Signal Mtn @ Sale Creek Tourney     5:00
Fri Jan 04 vs Copper Basin  4:30 6:00 7:30
Tue Jan 08 at Sale Creek 4:30 6:00 7:30
Thu Jan 10 vs CGLA N/A 6:00 N/A
Tue Jan 15 at Whitwell 5:00 6:30 8:00
Fri Jan 18 at CSAS 4:30 6:00 7:30
Tue Jan 22 vs South Pittsburg 5:00 6:30 8:00
Fri Jan 25 at Tellico Plains   6:00 7:30
Tue Jan 29 vs Sale Creek 4:30 6:00 7:30
Fri Feb 01 vs Whitwell 5:00 6:30 8:00
Mon Feb 04 at CGLA N/A 6:00 N/A
Thu Feb 07 vs Marion 5:00 6:30 8:00
Fri Feb 08 at Richard Hardy   6:30 8:00
Feb 13-16 District Tournament at Sale Creek      

All content © 2019 Hamilton County Schools. All rights reserved. | Privacy Notice | Website by School Messenger