Admin

MS Football

Contact: Bill Higney Phone Icon 423-825-7352 Email Icon Email

Calendar Coaches Forms

Lookout Valley Middle school Football

MS Football Schedule 2017

Date Day Opponent Site Time
5-Aug Saturday Jamboree Home 10:00 A.M.
10-Aug Thursday Sale Creek Home 6:00 P.M.
18-Aug Friday Grace Away 7:00 p.m.
24-Aug Thursday Normal Park Home 6:00 P.M.
31-Aug Thursday Christian Heritage Away 6:00 P.M.
7-Sep Thursday Boyd-Buchanan Away 5:00 P.M.
14-Sep Thursday CCS Home 6:00 P.M.
21-Sep Thursday Dayton City Home 6:30 P.M.
26-Sep Tuesday Silverdale Away 6:00 P.M.
5-Oct Thursday Catholics Home 6:00 P.M.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.